Staff

Pastor
Very Rev Jose Gonzalez, V.F.

863-385-0049
frjose@stcathe.org

Parochial Vicar
Rev Pawel Kawalec

863-385-3993 frpawel@stcathe.org

Deacons
Rev Deacon Max Severe
 
    

Pastor's Administrative Assistant
Claudia P. Spradlin
863-385-0049 Ext 210 or 863-991-3271
claudia@stcathe.org

 

 

Receptiontist
Rose Hall
863-385-0049 Ext 204
rose@stcathe.org

 

Bookkeeper

 

 

 

DRE
Judy Nugent
863-991-3346
v-judy.nugent@stcathe.org

Spanish Ministry
Carmen Velez
863-385-676 Ext 207
carmen@stcathe.org

Music Director
Robert Gillmore
robert@stcathe.org

Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries
Diane Sochacki
863-835-2523
diane@stcathe.org

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.